Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Bob Fulcher  – Park Manager – Cell: 865-207-0060 – Office: 423-566-2229 – E-Mail: bobby.fulcher@tn.gov

Jordan Sikkema – Assistant Park Manager – Cell: 423-326-5605 – Office: 423-533-2928 – E-Mail: jordan.sikkema@tn.gov

Joshua Kuykendall – CT Park Safety Ranger – Cell:  423-290-3873 – Office:  423-533-2928 – E-Mail: joshua.kuykendall@tn.gov

Jim Brannon – Ranger – Cell: 423-290-4985 – Office:  423-566-2229 – E-Mail: jim.brannon@tn.gov

Anthony Jones – Ranger – Cell: 931-797-4129 – Office: 423-533-2928 – E-Mail: anthony.d.jones@tn.gov

Mark Stanfill – Trails Administrator – Cell: 615-574-5176 – Office: 423-566-2229 – E-Mail: mark.stanfill@tn.gov

Jacob Ingram – Ranger – Cell: 423-419-9516 – Office: 423-533-2928 – E-Mail: jacob.ingram@tn.gov

Dalton Miller – Ranger – Office: 423-533-2928 – E-Mail: dalton.miller@tn.gov

Ryan Maddux – Ranger – Cell: 423-240-2239 – Office: 423-533-2928 – E-Mail: ryan.maddux@tn.gov

Brad Smiddy – Maintainer-Adopter Program Coordinator – Cell:  423-262-9853 – Office: 423-566-2229 – E-Mail: bradley.smiddy@tn.gov

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>